Skip to content

thinking out loud

February 6, 2008

I’m going to make a sweater for each Project Spectrum element.

I thought of this idea just now, and I sort of have no idea which sweaters I’ll be making. I also don’t yet have yarn for any of them, but it’s an idea and I’m going to go with it.

First up : red/orange/pink

And in the queue :
Back-To-School U-Neck Vest
Cropped Cardigan With Leaf Ties (I’ll probably save this one for the Earth element)
28thirty (I want a yellow one, so this may wait for Air)
Notre Dame de Grace (It’s all about Montreal, how could I not?)
Rayne Wrap (Water?)

Time to buy yarn!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

