Skip to content

Project 365

March 6, 2008

I made it through another month with my photo-a-day project. You can see February here.

I’m pretty surprised I’ve made it this far. When I first got my camera I took photos all the time and then I took them less and less. Doing this has reminded me how much I like taking photos and that getting the perfect shot isn’t all that important. I’d rather have imperfect photos that remind me of how I spent my month than no photos at all.

Here’s to March!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

