Skip to content

paper making day

May 25, 2008

I’m so exhausted. I’ve had three very full days of shopping, biking, eating, making and seeing.

Yesterday my friends and I spent the day making paper. I always whine when we try new crafts because I hate not being good at things, but everyone’s paper came out just fine and fun was had by all.

Since no one knew which was theirs in the end, we divided them up evenly amongst ourselves.

The day also included gelato & pussycats and lots of cheap board games found at yard sales.

There are more photos of this and all other Craft Parties in this Flickr set.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 27, 2008 10:27 am

    I was so tired by the end of that day, I passed out around 9:00. By the way, I tagged you for a meme 🙂 Check my blog for the questions.

Leave a Reply

