Skip to content

luscious

June 25, 2008
tags:

Look at this luscious stuff I got at the Fringe Bazaar last weekend. It’s from local dyers Sweet Paprika who have some of the loveliest colors I’ve ever seen.

These are called Blood Orange & Georgian Bay. I may or may not have to drag the Georgian Bay along when I visit that very spot next weekend.

Right now though I’m still trying to get Muir done. It seems like I knit so much on it every day but still have so much more to do. I’m 6 rows into the 11th 32-row pattern repeat. This means I have about 90 rows plus the edging to do. I’m going to think twice before making another huge stole like this. In fact, it’s a miracle I haven’t made a mistake yet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 26, 2008 3:05 pm

    I want to lick that orange. In a not-weird way, even though that sounds weird. What fabulous colors!

Leave a Reply

