Skip to content

back

July 23, 2008
tags:

I’ve been back from vacation since Sunday but I’m in no way ready to talk about my knitting yet. I finished some projects on vacation and have started some new (secret) ones, but photos and details are scarce. The next week or so is probably going to be busy, but I’ll get back on track eventually.

I haven’t yet started spinning the fiber for my HHHH partner, but it did arrive on Monday. Sadly, the other 4 oz. of fiber (the one I’m not spinning) got sent to my mother’s house instead of mine, so now I have to wait for it to arrive before I can send my package out. Luckily this didn’t happen the other way around, or I’d be even more delayed than I am now.

No knitting photos here (it’ll be a while until I clear out all the ones from vacation), but I do have these and more on Flickr.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2008 3:00 pm

    Looks like a very peaceful vacation! Now get to spinning! šŸ˜‰

  2. loopykd permalink
    July 23, 2008 11:02 pm

    Since the jig is up, I am your downstream partner. I have hidden the pictures of the yarn I spun for you but feel free to peruse my blog and my flickr account to see what might be in store for you! I give permission and encourage your snooping!

Leave a Reply

