Skip to content

tourist

July 29, 2008

When you’re playing host to tourists, you do all kinds of things you never normally do, like going here :

Photo courtesy of sharkseason

I’ve been in Montreal for 5.5 years and had never been to this part of the mountain before. It was pretty embarassing.

I started a pair of Marina Piccola socks last night. I won’t have much time to knit on them in the next few days, but they’re going to be a Water project anyway, so I have plenty of time.

And not only did I finish uploading all my vacation photos, but I also sent out my HHHH package. Go me. Next up, knitting photos!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2008 4:56 pm

    Marina Piccola! That’s the sock I am working on *right now*! 😀 Iooove the texture it creates!

  2. July 29, 2008 6:47 pm

    that is why it’s great to have visitors! 🙂 i’ve heard montreal is a beautiful city, i hope to go there one day!

Leave a Reply

