Skip to content

perpetual motion

September 4, 2008
tags: , ,

1. Strawberry zucchini muffins are probably the best combo ever. (I’ll be making peach zucchini tomorrow).

2. Sweater sleeves don’t agree with me. I need to redo the sleeve and a half that I have knit for my 28Thirty and now that the olympics are over I have little to no motivation to do that. I may not ever make a raglan sweater again. They’re pretty evil. Remind me of this next time I say I want to start one.

3. No matter how many border rows you make on a Pi Shawl it will never, ever, ever be done. Or so it seems. Yes. I worked on my Pi Shawl border for the better part of yesterday. I had 31 podcasts and maybe half as many TV shows to catch up on. I didn’t get much more than a mere dent put in any of those goals.

4. I’m going swimming today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

