Skip to content

almost

September 18, 2008
tags:

I’m on the cusp of finishing socks, if I could only remember the bind off I used for the last ones (note how I didn’t even remember how I did it right after I did it).

Aside from that it’s been a weird week. A lot of things got rearranged and I’m still settling into this schedule. The weather’s getting colder and the leaves are slowly changing.

I’ll be back later this week with sock photos.

Also, did you know that I have an list of upcoming exciting things on my sidebar. It’s true. Next week I’m going to the circus!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

