Skip to content

finished

September 21, 2008
tags:

Finished, one pair of socks, fourth incarnation.

I tried making Marina Piccolas twice and Bayerische once with this yarn, but these socks only wanted to be what they have become.

Love those cables. I also love the yarn. I bought it this summer at the Craft Mafia Fringe Bazaar. It’s from local dyers Sweet Paprika. They’re going to be at Puces Pop in early October and I’m probably going to score more of this lovely stuff there.

In other news, I made veggie paella tonight. I’ve always wanted to and I found an easy looking recipe last week.

It was delicious and made the whole apartment smell divine.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

