Skip to content

pop

October 7, 2008
tags:

Wow, Puces Pop was overwhelming. I barely spent any time there and looked at a mere two tables before all my money was gone and claustrophobia set in. I did however end up with a nice pile of stuff.

I got some DK Merino from Sweet Paprika

and a bit of fabric from Repro Depot.

Yesterday though, I bought a zipper for 28Thirty! I left the sweater languishing on the needles for around two weeks, only to finish the sleeves in a mere two days. It’s now been steam blocked and is zipper ready. I should hopefully have it sewn on by Monday at the latest.

And since that project has been marked as 95% complete, I’m now in the midst of a casting on spree. I feel like I need at least five projects on the needles. Now it’s just a matter of deciding what they will be…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

