Skip to content

project 365 update

October 9, 2008

I don’t think I’ve talked much about it since May, but I’ve been keeping up with my photo a day project (aka Project 365). That is, I was until October 5th when taking a photo completely slipped my mind for the first time in 278 days. However, since it’s called Project 365 and since 2008 is a leap year, I can still end it with 365 photos. That’s what I’m telling myself anyway. You should probably catch up and take a look at the last four months.

June July August September

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

