Skip to content

andy warhol

November 7, 2008
tags:

I went to see the Andy Warhol exhibition at the Montreal Fine Arts museum yesterday. It was probably the most put together show I’ve ever seen at that museum, or any other for that matter. My favorite part was the album covers. I had no idea he designed so many. I was also a big fan of how music was integrated into the exhibition. It really made all the difference. I’ve always wanted to go to the Andy Warhol Museum and lots of the pieces came from there. Did you know it’s the largest museum in the world devoted to one artist? I still want to go someday.

For now though, I can’t get this out of my head.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

