Skip to content

sweaters & snow

November 24, 2008

I mentioned finishing 28Thirty in my last post, and now I have a photo. It’s so snuggly and warm. I think this is the happiest I’ve ever been with a sweater I’ve knit.

Sorry for the blurry photo, but it’s all you’re getting for now.

What else have I been up to, you ask?

Well, I joined a verb for keeping warm‘s fiber club. All the fiber clubs I’ve wanted to enter up until now have filled up before I had a chance to get into them, so I’m pretty excited that I made it in under the wire for this one. Check out their Flickr group to see more of their stuff.

I have over 48,000 words written for NaNoWriMo.

It’s snowing!

And, I’m going to see Ani DiFranco tomorrow!

One Comment leave one →
  1. feygele permalink
    November 25, 2008 10:07 am

    That’s a cute sweater – well done!

Leave a Reply

