Skip to content

Christmas knitting

December 16, 2008

Here’s a short list of the knitting I’m packing for my Christmas vacation.

-Another pair of Mitered Mittens

-Coraline

-Deep In The Forest Mittens

My mom has picked out a bunch of sock yarn and put in an order for some socks.

And Mr. NotCharles has a Dickey coming to him, whose yarn has yet to show itself to me. I’m thinking it’s living in Toronto, which is where I’m off to next.

Today and tomorrow I’ll be putting together project bags, making sure I have the right needles and all the pattern bits (books and printed PDFs) I need for each one.

Oh yeah, and I’ll also be packing enough clothes and things for a whole month, plus presents for my whole family.

I’m already thinking I’ll need a bigger suitcase.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 16, 2008 12:21 pm

    Yay! You’re making coraline 🙂 You’re so impressively organised, have a wonderful trip x

Leave a Reply

