Skip to content

Woolly Wonders

January 18, 2009

While I was away on vacation, I got my first installment of the Woolly Wonders fiber club from A Verb For Keeping Warm.

I thought I saw a spoiler on Flickr or Ravelry, but it turns out I was wrong. I totally wasn’t expecting something so bright!

I can’t wait to start spinning it.

The best part is that January’s installment shipped last week, so I should be getting it any day now. Hooray!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sara permalink
    January 19, 2009 9:35 pm

    Wow! That’s absolutely stunning!

Leave a Reply

