Skip to content

March

March 23, 2009

Posting will be sporadic for a while cause I’m in the midst of a houseguest spree. Spring in Montreal brings all the crafty ladies to my lair. I’m presently hosting someone who I’ve known on the internet for eight years but only met yesterday. The world is a crazy place.

Happily, I not only went to an awesome Cupcake Party yesterday (we tend to have these a lot in Montreal) but I also got to take photos of something I made a while ago.

It’s a toasty cowl I made out of some superwash wool I spun up sometime last year. (Fiber dyed by Space Romantic).

I sent it to my friend Sara for her birthday last month, but never took a photo. Luckily the cowl (and Sara) made it back home to Montreal for the weekend.

We all had a great time together.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

