Skip to content

fiber!

April 2, 2009

It worked. I got this lovely overdyed black BFL in the mail yesterday.

As always, I’m going to let it marinate for a while. I think all this special club fiber needs to be thought about (and pet) for a while and then spun later on.

Honestly, I haven’t been doing much knitting lately. March turned out to be a crazy spinning month and with al the houseguests I’ve had lately I haven’t really had much time for anything but my growing, mostly stockinette blanket. Frankly, I’d really like to start a sweater.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

