Skip to content

handspun roundup

April 8, 2009

Here’s the last bit of photographic evidence from March’s spinning.

First is January’s A Verb For Keeping Warm Fiber Club Fiber.

I love this mix of the green & grey. I still want to make a spring hat with this, but I’m unsure of what pattern to use.

I also have some Pigeonroof Studios Corriedale that I spun into a DK-ish single.

This is the Millefiore colorway.

I’m amassing quite a collection of handspun skeins. They’re just so pretty.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2009 7:01 pm

    Nice work. Both are super yummy yarns.

Trackbacks

  1. annual spring spinning roundup « lainevierge

Leave a Reply

