Skip to content

mitten one, take two

June 12, 2009

I got through most of my first Sweet Druid mitten the other day when the time came to admit that it was too small. I had been trying to deny it for days, but there’s nothing worse than a beautiful mitten in your favorite color that is just too small.

So I started over. At least now I’m much better at reading the symbols on the giant chart.

They don’t look like much now, but when they’re done they’ll be stunning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

