Skip to content

cinnamon grace

November 1, 2009
tags:

Quite a while ago I said I’d post about my Cinnamon Grace scarf, but it never got blocked and the more I looked at it the more I just wanted to rip it out and start over on a new project. (It didn’t help that I realized that I knit the edging on backwards).

I love my Tangerine Nightsong (also made out of Sundara FSM) so I’m looking for another triangular shawl pattern. I have a ton of them in my Ravelry queue, it’s just a matter of choosing one. Any suggestions?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

