Skip to content

fall lace

November 9, 2009

Here’s the lace I’ve been working on. It’s going pretty quickly and I’ve just finished the first of three charts. I found out a few days ago though since this shawl is knit from the inside out I’ll have to make each half it seperately. This means knitting half and then repeating the process. Don’t know how I’ll feel about doing that when the time comes, though maybe breaking it up like that will prevent boredom. I guess we’ll see.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 5:00 pm

    Love the blue. The yarn has such a nice texture in this photo.
    I have my eye on the same yarn in a minty green (snooped at your Rav project page). I intend to snap it up next time I’m at Effiloché

Leave a Reply

