Skip to content

light

November 16, 2009

I ran out of daylight (and time) today so button photos will have to wait until later in the week.

Speaking of daylight, I love the way everything turns golden right before sunset this time of year. I took some pictures at dusk the other day (well after the golden time) after dinner with a friend.

I haven’t been taking as many pictures as I used to. I’m hoping a new camera will remedy that. I think I’ll try to get all I can out of this one in the coming month though. It’s got a few good shots left in it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Minty permalink
    November 17, 2009 10:37 am

    Oooooo! and after the NEW camera, can I have the OLD one????? 😉

    • lainevierge permalink*
      November 17, 2009 11:54 am

      You don’t even use the one you have!

      • Minty permalink
        November 17, 2009 10:21 pm

        Ok, ok…..

Leave a Reply

