Skip to content

next in line

November 20, 2009
tags:

Today was the last day of my last full week of classes. In the coming week and a half I have FIVE final projects due, and I plan on getting to most of them this weekend. Honestly though, what I’d rather be doing is spinning.

The November shipment of AVFKW fiber club was sent out this week, which means mine will be here soon. However, I have no room for it in my fiber bin. I wonder which one of these lovelies should be spun up next? Any suggestions?

I’m leaning towards something on the orange side myself.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2009 6:03 pm

    I vote for the luscious purple one!

  2. November 20, 2009 7:42 pm

    The orange and pink one caught my eye first. Something bright and sunny for these end of autumn, but not quite winter, dreary days.

  3. November 21, 2009 1:15 pm

    I’m torn between the orange and the purple.

Leave a Reply

