Skip to content

mittens

November 22, 2009

I promised to show you mittens today and that what I’m going to do.

Unlike the bonnet, these were created on the fly, with no pattern at all, and I have to confess that I kind of wanted to keep them for myself after making them, even though I already have a pair of orange mittens.

The yarn is the same as the bonnet, Rowan Felted Tweed. It makes a soft and warm mitten.

I’m glad the whole plan worked out. It’s nice to make warm things for people, especially when you know it’s exactly what they want.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

