Skip to content

end

November 30, 2009
tags:

Well, I made it through the whole month of November without missing one day of posting.

I’m not sure if I’ll keep posting daily all through December, or if I’ll go back to my regular schedule of every two or three days, but I do have some posts already planned for next month. December is a really introspective time and it’ll be useful to me to share some of my musings.

I’m posting this from my bed where I’m right in the middle of reading a book. I have a 2009 reading post coming up soon, but I want to say now that I’ve recently decided to go through all my books and either read the ones I’ve never read or get rid of them. By this time next year I plan to have made decisions about everything currently on my bookshelves, though I’m not limiting myself to what books I’m allowed to buy next year, so I may end up with more than I have now.

Check out my ‘to read’ list on Library Thing to see what’s up on the chopping block.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

