Skip to content

Flickr Faves, 18th edition

December 31, 2009

Here’s the last batch of Flickr faves from 2009. I plan on keeping the tradition for 2010.

My plans to make a decade in review post have fallen by the wayside since I’ve been so busy this week. Things should be a lot calmer next week and I may end up doing some sort of look back, but I promise nothing.

Being in the US makes me feel very unbalanced, probably since I’m so far from my routine at home. I have some new knits to show (gifts, mostly) in the coming days, but for now, Happy 2010. I hope you take some time to think about all the positive and negative things that happened in your life this year and what you’d like the next to bring. I’m keeping it in mind all day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

