Skip to content

new

January 8, 2010

I intended to make a lot of new year posts and lists for the blog as I intend to do every year but it’s looking more and more like it’s not going to happen. I’m traveling and away from my own computer and the things that make home home and as a result I’m terribly unfocused at the moment. I was feeling really down about this for the past few days but then I realized that I don’t have to feel that way, so I’ve decided to just deal with the traveling and the unfocused thinking and get back to blogging, etc. when I’m home and feeling normal again.

I’ll be in Boston next week for the first time ever and I plan on looking for some yarn and enjoying time spent with one of my favorite people.

I can tell you that I’m contemplating this and this right now. Anyone want to weigh in on which color I should get?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2010 3:59 pm

    How about “I am a poem” or “Silk road to pleasure” which are both colours I think you like. Although, they are all lovely, and the names are pretty too.

    • lainevierge permalink*
      January 8, 2010 4:58 pm

      Oh, you know me too well.

  2. January 11, 2010 12:23 pm

    All the colors are just too pretty! I hear ya about the blogging while away. Even keeping up with all the blog posts was too much for me to manage. I’m slowly catching up now that I’m back in the winter hibernation wonderland. Happy travels.

Leave a Reply

