Skip to content

icicles

February 10, 2010

I managed to block my Icicle Stole in time for my birthday last week and wore it out that night. I still don’t have any pictures of the whole thing, but seeing as my main spot for solo photo shoots of knitwear is kind of icy itself, this is all you get.

Remember all the gift knitting I said I would do this year? It’s still happening, I promise. It’s hard to post about things when the people they might be for are probably reading this. I have two finished gift knits, one in progress and another in mind.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

