Skip to content

last week

April 28, 2010

It’s been a while since updated, mostly because I’ve been busy (knitting, yes) but I also attended all the Love It To Life canadian tour dates (which involved a trip to Toronto) and lots of creative events that my friends have been involved in. I discovered what a Stinger is, was serenaded backstage, had some divine conversations about everything under the sun, saw a pretty terrible movie, finished some knits and books, bought a whole lot of yarn and used CDs, traveled business class (unlimited liquor!), went to the Shoe Museum, and did a whole lot of walking.

At the moment I have a new shawl that needs to be photographed and a pair of cuff down socks that I may run out of yarn for… I guess that means I’ll be posting again soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

