Skip to content

swing

August 27, 2010

Is summer over? I think kids are back to school here now and the weather is cooling off.

I took a bunch of photos of rides at the boardwalk last week and I’m pretty happy with how they came out.

You can see the rest on Flickr, as always. I’m uploading more photos each day, but I still haven’t arrived at the crafty ones. I mailed a stack of knitwear out the other day. It seems whatever bits of knitting I got done this summer were all for other people. I suppose that means I’m well on my way to reaching my giftknits goal, whatever it was again. I know I have it written down somewhere around here. I just have to find it under all these hexagons…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

