Skip to content

nine patch

March 19, 2011

Here are some nine patch blocks I was working on last week.

No cutting was required for these (except for three squares I cut from a fat quarter I had in my stash to make a number divisible by nine). This is probably why I finished them so fast. I used a pack of 42 5×5 charm squares I ordered several months ago. I have five blocks total now. These are destined to become disappearing nine patches, so I’ll end up with twenty blocks once I’ve cut them.

No clue what I’m talking about? I’ll be back to show you once they’re cut.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

